This Tuesday, November 24 (10:00 am PST, 19:00 CET, 6:00 pm Ireland), VIEW Conference will hold a Q&A Session with Cartoon Saloon's Nora Twomey (The Breadwinner, The Secret of Kells, Song of the Sea) and Kris Peam (Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs 2, Hotel Transylvania).
Kris and Nora both direct animated features, but Kris’s delightful CG films  and Nora’s beautiful hand-drawn animated films are so different,” says VIEW Conference director Dr. Maria Elena Gutierrez. “I’m eager to hear Kris engage Nora in conversation about her approach to developing and directing an animated feature.”

To join the free session, use this link: http://viewconference.it/pages/nora-twomeyIt 
Is possible to ask questions in advance by writing to: info@viewconference.it

c9e1f2d06f6723683f4c920b90ce590b.jpg7b906b05246c4fec5730b067d5f9202c.jpg